Rather lovely products

img_5252I was sent a lovely parcel from rather lovely a few months ago…now I’ve used them it’s time to blog about the lovely brand 😊

Firstly how  I love the packaging easily pleased I no but I love it.its simple yet lovely I also love the name of the brand So cute 👍

Rather lovely is a small brand offering organic  skincare and natural candles as well as reath diffusers they are a company that Are committed to all  things natural and products ,contain high quality vegetable oils, active botanicals, and pure essential oils.they use organic ingredients wherever possible because we believe in nature and supporting the environment.i also love the fact that there a British company making there products in England 👍

I chose to try the lovely herbal bath salts, flower candle and the citrus body lotion

Herbal bath salts 

these instantly screened my name as these herbal salts are perfect for achy tired muscles as they containing lavender thyme rosemary and clary sage essential oils brilliantly amazing at relaxing and neutering those achy muscles 💪…also has a hint of orange sent in them to which I loved but the main smell is very earthy smell I usually love the more floral smell but really did love the smell of these.the contain epsom salts and sea salts brilliant for the skin and detoxing the body… I really love the bottle the salts are in it’s defiantly a “cute on show bottle ” you leave in your bathroom the defiantly one I’ll be keeping when the bottle is empty. Which it all most is I’m sad to say …. the price of the salts is just £10 amazing price for such a good natural product from a lovely independent company defiantly want to try the other s bath salts they have to offer

Flowers candle 

what’s the perfect thing to have in the bathroom for your pampering bath …. a candle 👍 I am so happy to finally find a natural resonably priced natural candle I love the fresh smell of floral scents from. Candles so this instantly caught my eye ..there candles are made from .Natural, organic, vegetable wax sustainably sourced and hand-poured into recycled glass containers. The subtle scents of pure essential oils make these Rather Lovely candles the healthy, ethical way to fill your home with fragrance. I did light this candle downstairs after my bath but The design of my home is very open so couldn’t really smell the scent as i is the smaller travel size candle so I lit it in the bathroom the smell lovely and strong floral scent Ina small room I’m sure the larger size would be more suitable to use in large open spaces but would suggest using the smaller one in small rooms like i have the cost of the small votive is £6.50 and burns for 25-30 hours amazingly priced for a natural chemical free candle

The candles come in to sizes

20cl pot which is £12.50

or as mentioned above a 9cl votive for £6.50 perfect to try the scents or for travel 👍😊

Citrus body lotion 

Rather Lovely Love Citrus Organic Body Lotion lovely scented as you expect the scent is a lovely uplifting citrus scent orange lemon and grapefruit from essential oils  I loved using this over the summer super hydrating it is suitable for all skin types Packaged in an airless tube to preserve the freshness of our natural ingredients.this  is defiantly a summer body lotion for  me though I don’t think it will be one to attract me in the winter but lovely for the summer it is priced st £16.00 for 100ml. For me the size of the bottle isn’t large enough and found it not to last that long I’m aware this is because it has no chemicals in it and has to be in a rather small sized container. Good all round natural lotion though perfect for holidays and for hand luggage it’s defiantly one if choose to take with me

all that’s left to do is leave you with the link to there lovely website were you can purchase these and lots,of other lovely products from rather lovely

. You can purchase straight from there website bellow 👍😊

http://www.ratherlovely.co.uk

 

 

Leave a comment